Services

Portfolio

There are specific times you will need consulting on my areas of expertise: Going Global, Marketing and Digital Transformation, Product Management, Product and Service Strategy. You start or grow into new markets, you sell or buy, you want to position yourself in new markets. Due to unpredictable circumstances, critical resources have failed. Whatever the situation, you need fast-paced support with a “hands-on” mentality. Regardless of whether you are a niche player, an SME, a start-up, or an international corporation—my expertise and experience are indispensable.

 

Interim Manager

In different phases of company development, for problems which the know-how of a specialist is needed for more than just a few days, or when existing management wants to help with the execution of special tasks, I personally, or with my team of specialists, can serve as the perfect complement to your organization’s management. For a defined period of time, you can access my resources. This can be from a few weeks to several months. Especially in the area of company transfers and successions as well as purchases or sales of parts of companies (or entire companies) interim management can offer needed support to a company’s existing management.

Consulting / Consultant

As a consultant, I can work for you with or without a core team over a defined period of time—from analysis, to planning of strategic measures, to implementation in the company. My consulting service is based on the European Standard EN16114, which was developed by Europe’s leading consultants ICMCI (International Council of Management Consulting Institutes) and FEACO (European Federation of Management Consultancies) in collaboration with the European standardization institute CEN.

Managing Director

As managing director or as a member of the executive board, I assume the operational and economic responsibility for the implementation of the company goals. This can be done on behalf of investors as part of a post-merger integration or takeover, in small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs), in unsolved successor arrangements, or in the introduction of the next generation. Of course, the management can also work within the community or in addition to the existing team, in particular with the support of complex projects and special projects such as business expansion, internationalization, restructuring or restructuring.

Supervisory Board / Advisory Board/ Board Member

The professionalization of supervisory boards is becoming increasingly important. The current staffing method is often based on a variety of selection criteria, but is often not in the interests of the shareholder or other stakeholders, and often not even for the benefit of the company. I already work as a technical expert in various supervisory bodies (Advisory Councils) and am thus active in an advisory and controlling role in the interests of the owner in a goal-oriented, order-based and positive business development.

Start Up Accelerator

My job as an accelerator is to help a company startup in a short time, to grow, and arrive to a concrete position. Work must start quickly, and the break-even point must be reached quickly. Concrete goals need a clear matrix to accomplish this. In addition to strategic corporate management and partial investments, my focus is also on coaching, mentoring, and also in providing infrastructure when needed.

Services

Portfolio & Services

Für einen definierten Zeitraum benötigen Sie konkrete fachliche Expertise zu meinen Spezialthemen: Going Global, Marketing and Digital Transformation, Product Management, Product and Service Strategy? Sie starten durch oder wachsen in neue Märkte, Sie verkaufen oder kaufen. Sie wollen sich auf neuen Märkten positionieren. Durch unvorhersehbare Umstände sind kritische Ressourcen ausgefallen? In jedem Fall benötigen Sie rasch tatkräftige Unterstützung mit „Hands-on“ Mentalität?  Unabhängig ob Sie ein Nischen-Player, ein Mittelständler / KMU, ein Start-Up oder ein internationaler Konzern sind – meine Expertise ist vielfältig und meine Services sind punktgenau auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten.

 

Interim Manager

In unterschiedlichen Phasen der Unternehmensentwicklung sowie bei Problemen und Aufgabenstellungen, in denen das Know-how eines Spezialisten länger als nur ein paar Beratertage gebraucht wird, oder wenn das bestehende Management Mithilfe bei der Erledigung konkreter Tasks möchte, stelle ich persönlich bzw. im Bedarfsfall mit meinem Team an Fachbereichs-Spezialisten als Interim-Manager die bestmögliche Ergänzung zur Unternehmensleitung dar. Für einen definierten Zeitraum können Sie auf meine Ressourcen und meine Services zugreifen. Dies kann von wenigen Wochen über mehrere Monate der Fall sein. Gerade auch im Bereich Unternehmensübergang und -nachfolge, beim Kauf oder Verkauf von Betriebsteilen oder des gesamten Unternehmens bietet Interim-Management sinnvolle Unterstützung für die Geschäftsleitung.

Beratung / Consultant

Als Berater bin ich mit und ohne Kern-Team über einen definierten Zeitraum für Sie tätig. Von der Analyse über die Planung strategischer Maßnahmen bis hin zur Implementierung im Unternehmen. Meine Dienstleistung der Unternehmensberatung orientiert sich an der Europäischen Norm EN16114, welche von Europas führenden Beraterverbänden ICMCI (International Council of Management Consulting Institutes) und FEACO (European Federation of Management Consultancies) in Zusammenarbeit mit dem europäischen Normungsinstitut CEN erarbeitet wurde.

Geschäftsführer

Als Geschäftsführer bzw. als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung übernehme ich die operative und wirtschaftliche Verantwortung für die Umsetzung der Unternehmensziele. Dies kann sowohl im Auftrag von Investoren im Rahmen einer Post Merger Integration bzw. Firmenübernahme sein als auch bei Klein- und Mittelbetrieben (Mittelständler / KMU) bei ungelösten Nachfolgeregelungen oder beim Heranführen der nächsten Generation. Die Geschäftsführung kann selbstverständlich auch in Gemeinschaft bzw. Ergänzung zum bisherigen Team erfolgen, dies insbesondere bei der Unterstützung bei komplexen Vorhaben und Spezialprojekten wie Geschäftsausweitung, Internationalisierung, Restrukturierung oder Sanierung.

Aufsichtsrat / Beirat / Board Member

Die Professionalisierung der Aufsichtsräte wird immer wichtiger. Der derzeitige Besetzungsmodus beruht vielfach auf unterschiedlichsten Auswahlkriterien, ist jedoch oftmals nicht im Sinne und Interesse des Shareholder und Stakeholder sowie oftmals sogar nicht zum Wohl des Unternehmens. Ich bin bereits in diversen Kontrollgremien (Beirat) als fachlicher Experte tätig und bin so im Sinne der Eigentümer-Interessen an einer zielorientieren, auftragskonformen und positiven Geschäftsentwicklung beratend und kontrollierend tätig.

Start Up Accelerator

Meine Aufgabe als Accelerator liegt darin ein Startup in kurzer Zeit zu Wachstum und zu einer konkreten Positionierung zu führen. Das Geschäft muss schnell anlaufen, der Break-Even-Point muss bald erreicht sein. Es müssten konkrete Ziele verfolgt werden und es braucht hierfür eine klare Matrix. Neben der strategischen Unternehmensführung und partiellen Investments liegt der Fokus zudem auf Coaching, Mentoring und allenfalls auch in einer Bereitstellung einer Infrastruktur.

Call me
Message me