Marketing & Digital

Marketing & Digital Transformation

You are developing, wanting to enter new markets, or simply in need of  fast, simple, powerful, and modern marketing. So-called “digital experts” are available, but often lack the experience and intuition to understand markets and lead teams. True leadership and know-how of both worlds is in high demand.

Digital Transformation

In many companies of the old economy, the marketing has overlooked the zeitgeist of today. There are many causes for this, but global transformation is rapidly taking place.

With the modern tools of marketing automation, marketing engages with customers—as well as partner-oriented company processes—almost constantly. The days when the marketing department was responsible for colorful pictures and catchy slogans are long gone.

Managing an old and a new crowd

Online marketing, social media, performance marketing… How are the new disciplines to integrate with old responsibilities? Is social media a global tool or a regional one? Terms like “customer life cycle” have been replaced with “customer journey” and “customer experience management.” That’s great, but who makes the content? Who will correctly understand the customer’s journey? How do interdisciplinary teams work?

Going international

Whoever wants to enter new markets must know their home market. Every hidden champion and every niche player must know their strategic success factors and those of the competitors. Every internet company must also screen its core market. Together, we create online and offline go-to-market strategies, global guidelines for channel partners and positioning criteria.

Global Branding

“Think global, act local,” or is it the other way around? Are uniform logos, claims, subjects, and testimonials effective all around the world? What do you do when a partner wants to set up his own marketing strategy? All companies need a global marketing plan. Together, we set up global branding guidelines and partner marketing criteria for holistic positioning.

Marketing Information Systems

Who owns the CRM? Which processes are sensible? Are marketing information systems a part of marketing or do they belong to IT or sales? What must internal collaboration tools be able to do? Are partners even “internal”?

Marketing & Digital

Marketing & Digital Transformation

Sie sind im Aufbau, wollen auf neue Märkte oder brauchen ganz einfach ein schnelles schlagkräftiges und modernes Marketing.
„Digital experts“ bieten sich an, oft fehlt aber die Erfahrung und das Gespür für Markt und Mannschaft. True Leadership und das Know-how beider Welten sind gefragt.

Digitale Transformation

In vielen Unternehmen der „old economy“ hat das Marketing den Zeitgeist übersehen. Dafür gibt es viele Gründe. Doch die weltweite Transformation findet rapide statt.

Spätestens mit den Tools der Marketing-Automation greift das Marketing in alle kunden- und partnerorientierten Geschäftsprozesse und –stationen ein. Die Zeit als Marketing nur der Bunte-Bildchen-Lieferant war ist – spät aber doch – vorbei.

Managing an old and a new crowd

Online Marketing, Social Media, Performance Marketing …  Wie werden die neuen Disziplinen in die „alten“ Zuständigkeiten integriert? Ist „Social Media“ eine globale Funktion oder regional? An die Stelle des alten „Kundenlebenszyklus“ sind nun Begriffe wie Customer Journey und Customer Experience Management getreten. Völlig ok. Aber wer macht den Content – wer versteht die Reise des Kunden richtig? Wie funktionieren interdisziplinäre Teams?

Going international

Wer auf neue Märkte will, muss den Heimmarkt kennen. Jeder Hidden Champion und jeder Nischenplayer sollte seine strategische Erfolgsfaktoren kennen und die seiner Konkurrenten. Auch jedes Internet-Unternehmen muss seinen Kernmarkt screenen. Gemeinsam erstellen wir on- und offline Go-to-Market-Strategien, globale Richtlinien für Channelpartner und Positionierungskriterien.

Global Branding

„Think global – act local“ oder vielleicht anders herum? Kommen einheitliche Logos, Claims, Sujets, Testimonials überall auf der Welt genauso gut an? Was tun, wenn der Partner partout seine eigene Marketingstrategie fahren will? Jedes Unternehmen braucht seinen globalen Marketingplan. Gemeinsam erstellen wir Marktstrategien, globale Branding-Richtlinien und Partner-Marketing-Kriterien für eine ganzheitliche Positionierung.

Marketing-Informations-Systeme

Wem gehört das CRM? Welche Prozesse sind sinnvoll? Sind Marketing-Information-Systeme Teil des Marketings oder gehören diese der IT oder in die Salesabteilung? Was müssen interne Collaboration-Tools können? Sind Partner überhaupt „intern“?