Going Global

Going Global

Your company is expanding. You plan to take over a competitor, and you are face to face with the mergers and acquisitions process. New markets are about to open up. You have an idea in mind for a startup. In times of rapid growth and international business models, professional management and expert support are essential.

Internationalization

The path to new markets requires special care. Whether products, services, branding, and market positions will succeed in all markets is an all-important question. However, the organization itself now needs advanced processes, structures, and a masterplan. The most important are internationalization strategies and roadmaps.

Hidden Champions

Globalization is the most important driver of growth of Hidden Champions and niche players. Economies of scale, market leadership, customers, competitors, and markets are the goal. Standards and benchmarks underpin the theme of leadership.

Growth Plans

Growth wants to be learned. Business plans, marketing plans, go-to-market routes, searching and building distribution channels, business development, adaptive product and price strategies, reporting implementation.

Merger & Acquisitions

The purchasing and selling of an organization must be well planned. I offer advising, hands-on support, and preparation through each step of the M&A process related to product management and marketing as well as positioning and branding—both for investors and sellers.

Going Global

Going Global

Ihr Unternehmen expaniert. Sie planen die Übernahme eines Mitbewerbers, der M&A-Prozess steht kurz bevor. Neue Märkte sollen erschlossen werden. Sie habe die Idee, die „Garage“ und sind als Start-up am Durchstarten. Jetzt wäre in dieser schnellen Wachstumsphase und in der Internationalisierung des Geschäftsmodells professionelle Management-Expertise und ebensolche Unterstützung erforderlich.

Internationalisierung

Der Weg in neue Märkte bedarf besonderer Sorgfalt. Ob Produkte, Services, Branding und die Markenpositionierung in allen Märkten gleichen Anklang finden und den gleichen Bedeutungsinhalt transportieren, ist die alles entscheidende Frage. Auch die Organisation selbst braucht nun erweiterte Prozesse, Strukturen, einen Masterplan. Das wichtigste sind Internationalisierungsstrategien und Roadmaps.

Hidden Champions

Die Globalisierung ist der wichtigste Wachstumstreiber der Hidden Champions und Nischenplayer. Economies of Scale durch Fokussierung auf die Marktführerschaft. Kunden, Wettbewerber und Märkte sind das Ziel. Standards und Benchmarks untermauern die Themenführerschaft.

Growth Plans

Wachsen will gelernt sein. Businessplan, Marketingplan, Go-to-market Routes, Vertriebskanäle suchen und aufbauen, Business development, Produkt- und Preisstrategien anpassen, Reporting implementieren.

Merger & Acquisitions

Unternehmenseinkäufe und -verkäufe sollten gut vorbereitet sein. Ich biete Beratung, Hands-on-Umsetzung und Vorbereitung auf die einzelnen Schritte bei M&A-Transaktionen zum Thema Product Management und Marketing, Positionierung und Branding. Für Investoren und Verkäufer.